Event Date Details
Tallahassee Investors Network Monday, May 1, 2017

Whether you are just starting out in real estate investing, or are working on your hundredth deal, Tallahassee Investors Network (TIN) is a great place to learn more and have fun in the process.

Central Florida Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Broward Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Jacksonville Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, May 4, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

DREIA Monthly Meeting Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association (TBREIA) Monthly Meeting Thursday, May 18, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Advanced IRA Investing Wednesday, May 24, 2017

This workshop offers investors an in depth understanding of how to invest your self-directed IRA or 401k.

Greater Orlando Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, May 25, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Jacksonville Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, June 1, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Tallahassee Investors Network Monday, June 5, 2017

Whether you are just starting out in real estate investing, or are working on your hundredth deal, Tallahassee Investors Network (TIN) is a great place to learn more and have fun in the process.

Central Florida Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Broward Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association (TBREIA) Monthly Meeting Thursday, June 15, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

DREIA Monthly Meeting Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Greater Orlando Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, June 22, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Advanced IRA Investing Wednesday, June 28, 2017

This workshop offers investors an in depth understanding of how to invest your self-directed IRA or 401k.

Tallahassee Investors Network Monday, July 3, 2017

Whether you are just starting out in real estate investing, or are working on your hundredth deal, Tallahassee Investors Network (TIN) is a great place to learn more and have fun in the process.

Central Florida Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Broward Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Jacksonville Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, July 6, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

1 2 3 4 5