Event Date Details
Advanced IRA Investing Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Live, in-office hosted by NuView IRA. This workshop offers investors an in depth understanding of how to invest your self-directed IRA or 401k.

Tallahassee Investors Network Monday, July 3, 2017

Whether you are just starting out in real estate investing, or are working on your hundredth deal, Tallahassee Investors Network (TIN) is a great place to learn more and have fun in the process.

Broward Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, July 5, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Jacksonville Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, July 6, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Central Florida Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

DREIA Monthly Meeting Wednesday, July 19, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association (TBREIA) Monthly Meeting Thursday, July 20, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Advanced IRA Investing Wednesday, July 26, 2017

Live, in-office hosted by NuView IRA. This workshop offers investors an in depth understanding of how to invest your self-directed IRA or 401k.

Greater Orlando Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, July 27, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Central Florida Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Broward Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Jacksonville Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, August 3, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Tallahassee Investors Network Monday, August 7, 2017

Whether you are just starting out in real estate investing, or are working on your hundredth deal, Tallahassee Investors Network (TIN) is a great place to learn more and have fun in the process.

DREIA Monthly Meeting Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association (TBREIA) Monthly Meeting Thursday, August 17, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

Greater Orlando Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, August 24, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Tallahassee Investors Network Monday, September 4, 2017

Whether you are just starting out in real estate investing, or are working on your hundredth deal, Tallahassee Investors Network (TIN) is a great place to learn more and have fun in the process.

Central Florida Real Estate Investors Association Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Jacksonville Real Estate Investors Association Thursday, September 7, 2017

Look for the NuView IRA booth at this real estate investment club meeting.

Tampa Bay Real Estate Investors Association (TBREIA) Monthly Meeting Thursday, September 21, 2017

Look out for the NuView IRA team at this monthly event.

1 2 3 4